Moving from Vox to WordPress is Painless!

Although I have been remiss in posting to my Vox blog, I did list it with services such as Ning and Twitter. When I saw that Vox was closing, it couldn’t have been easier to move over to WP! Perhaps this is the new inspiration that I need to begin sharing some professional thoughts again. For example, our 2000 person high school will implement a 1:1 laptop program in just a few short weeks. I will happily share here, documents and policies that we create as we forge ahead with this ambitious and exciting undertaking. Thank you WordPress for making the transition so simple!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

